Dances

The Dance of Learning
and the Dance of Leaving

The Dance that Changes Things
and the Dance that binds

The dance of the Leaf Shadows
The dance of the Moon

I would unlock my every joint
Stretch every fiber
Exceed my self till my every movement
every nuance becomes a metaphor
a monument to the moment

The Dance of Phoenix and Dragon
Love above Honor
Honor above Desire
Desire above Apathy
Fight above Acquiescence

The Dance of Vampire and Angel
Acquiescence above Wisdom
Wisdom above Knowledge
Knowledge above Fear
Fear above Apathy

The Dance of Sea monster and Mermaid

The Dance of Zombie and Revivifying Spirit Dancer
Healing above Suffering

I would unlock my every joint
Stretch every fiber
Exceed my self till my every movement
every nuance becomes a metaphor
a monument to the moment

Published by

Chyfrin the Celtic poet

Artist, Poet, Electrical/Biomedical Engineer, Actor, Playwright, Set construction, Educator, Lover of womankind and single malt scotch

6 thoughts on “Dances”

Leave a Reply

